Where the Crawdads Sing

Amazon.com Price: $15.34 (as of 30/09/2020 20:43 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping.

#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick
“Painfully beautiful.”–The New York Times Book Review

Description

#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick out
“Painfully beautiful.”–The New York Times Book Review
“Easiest for fans of Barbara Kingsolver.”–Bustle
Easiest for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is immediately a stupendous ode to the wildlife, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of conceivable murder. Owens reminds us that we are without end shaped by the kids we once were, and that we are all subject to the pretty and violent secrets that nature assists in keeping.

Facebook Comments

Additional information

Brand

Manufacturer

Binding

Edition

Languages

Height

Length

Weight

Width

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Where the Crawdads Sing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *